banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Chemistry Department

Current Student Listing

To learn more about each of our Graduate Students and to see what they are teaching this semester, please click on their name to be directed to their webpage.

See the entering class of: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016


Click the table columns to re-sort student listing.

StudentE-mailAdvisorProgram
Abdulkadir, Sami sami3@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Aboalroub, Adam adam21@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Aguila, Briana baguila@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Alanazi, Abdulaziz aalanazi@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Ambaye, George (Selamawi) sambaye@mail.usf.eduRogers, DavidPh.D.
Anderson, Ryan rlander6@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Ayodeji, Ifeoluwa ila1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Azbill, Nicole azbill@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Bachman, Ashleigh bachman@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Barbeto, Linda aquilina@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Binder, Grace gbinder@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Blume, Lindsay blumel@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Bolarinwa, Olapeju ooyesiku@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Bommareddy, Raja Reddy rajareddyb@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Borja, Jennifer jlcolon@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Bray, Elena braye@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Cain, Christopher cfc4@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Cerrato, Cole (Darrell) dcc@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-JunePh.D.
Chen, Meng mengchen1@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Clark, Aaron aaronclark1@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Craft, Garrett gcraft@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Crews, Jaret jcrews@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Danial, Linda Rose lindarose@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Demers, Danielle dhdemers@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Dey, Avijit avijitdey@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Dong, Boliang boliang@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Eduful, Benjamin beduful@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Elbatrawi, Yassin yelbatrawi@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Feola, Stephanie sfeola@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Forrest, Katherine kaforres@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Franz, Douglas dfranz@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Gambino, Christine cgambino1@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Gibbons, Rebecca revaclav@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Giddings, Nicole ngiddings@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Gide, Mussie mussie@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Gray, Geoffrey gmgray2@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Grimes, Nathan nathangrimes@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Gunatilleke, Wilarachchige (Bhagya) wgunatilleke@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Hagos, Selam selamhagos@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Harding, Linette lsharding@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Harris, Taylor arabia@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
He, Ying yinghe@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Hogan, Adam adamhogan@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Hudson, Phillip phudson@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Islam, S.M. Anisul anisul@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Islam, Shahedul shahedul@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-JunePh.D.
Izumi, Victoria victoria.izumi@moffitt.orgEvans-Nguyen, TheresaM.S.
Jedian, Jenin jenin@mail.usf.eduBisht, KirpalPh.D.
Jiang, Chengliang cjiang@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Jimoh, Abiola aajimoh@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Joshi, Chetan chetanjoshi@mail.usf.eduBisht, KirpalPh.D.
Julien, Tamalia tjulien@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Kanwar, Ankush ankushkanwar@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Kaur, Taranjot taranjotkaur@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliePh.D.
Kearns, Fiona fionakearns@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Kesani, Sheshanka skesani@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Keshavarz, Iman (Seyedmahmoudreza) keshavarz@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Khalid, Khandker kmkhalid@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Kingsepp, James jkingsepp@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Knestrick, Matthew mknestrick@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Kokkaliari, Sofia skokkaliari@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Lan, Steve (Pui Ching) lan3@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Lawrence, Grant lawrenceg@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Lemus, Andrea aalemus@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Li, Yiming yimingli@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Limon, Anne-Claire adlimon@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Ma, Ning ningma@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Magnuson, Zachary zmagnuson@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Mahzamani, Faeez fmahzama@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Maknenko, Arthur amaknenk@mail.usf.eduBisht, KirpalPh.D.
Mala, Minhphuong mttran@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Marasinghe Arachchilage, Imalka imalka@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Martin, Jessica jessicam8@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Mayers, Jacob mayersj@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
McAlpin, Jacob  Ph.D.
McKeithan, Christopher cmckeithan@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Meng, Le lemeng@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Mercer, Allison allisonm@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Metcalf, Rainer rsmetcal@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Mostrom, Matthew karl6@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Motsch, William wmotsch@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanM.A.
Nimmagadda, Alekhya animmagadda@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Noor, Radwan Ebna noor2@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Nunziata, Jamie jnunziata@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Odom, Timothy todom1@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
O'Flynn, Brian oflynnb@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Orndorff, Paul orndorffp@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Pan, Cong congpan@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Pedretty, Kyle pedretty@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Peguero-Tejada, Alfredo apeguero1@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Pierce, Amanda apierce4@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Pollard, Benjamin bpollard@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Prins, Amber prins@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Rahman, Md Tawabur mdtawabur@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Ralph, Vanessa vralph@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Ramani, Swetha swetharamani@mail.usf.eduKuhn, John; Larsen, RandyPh.D.
Rathman, Benjamin brathman@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Ratnayake, Wishrawana ratnayake@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Ren, Junyu junyuren@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Rivera Nicholls, Alejandro ariveranicho@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Rocabado, Guizella grocabado@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Sakib, Mohammad Nazmus sakib1@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Sarnowski, Matthew msarnowski@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Shan, Chuan chuanshan@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
She, Fengyu fengyushe@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Shen, Ning ningshen@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Shilling, Andrew ashillin@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Shultz, Zachary Zshultz1@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Shuniak, Constantine denoshuniak@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Singh, Sylvia sylviasingh@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Smith, Courtney casmith16@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)M.S.
Sona, AJ (Amanda) sonaa@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Song, Yanpei yanpeisong@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Song, Bo bosong@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Song, Linxia lsong1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Stackhouse, Chavis cstackhouse@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Su, Ma masu@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Suepaul, Shanelle ssuepaul@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Tang, Christian ctang3@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-JunePh.D.
Thomas, Santana santanat@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Tillett, Khalilia khaliliat@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Tirado, Katrinah kitirado@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Tran, Long tran3@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Tudor, Brant btudor@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Turner, Erica ebturner@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Vardhan, Harsh hvardhan@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vazquez, Timothy tvazquez1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Verma, Gaurav gauravv@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vuppala, Sinduri lvuppala@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Wang, Lei leiwang1@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Wang, Zhen zhenwang1@mail.usf.eduJi, Haitao (Mark)Ph.D.
Wang, Minghui minghuiwang@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Wang, Xiaoliang wangx2@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Warrensford, Luke lwarrensford@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Wei, Chiyu weic@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Wei, Lulu luluwei@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Welsch, Joshua joshuawelsch@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
White, Justin jwhite9@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Williams, Kia kia@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Williams, Michael mswilliams@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Woodroffe, Josanne-Dee jwoodroffe@mail.usf.eduCai, Jianfeng; McLaughlin, MarkPh.D.
Xue, Songyi songyixue@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Yancey, Elizabeth eay@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Yang, Bingjie bingjieyang@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Yuan, Teng tengyuan@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Zhang, Shuyao shuyaozhang@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Zumalt, Caitlin czumalt@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.