banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Chemistry Department

Current Student Listing

To learn more about each of our Graduate Students and to see what they are teaching this semester, please click on their name to be directed to their webpage.

See the entering class of: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017


Click the table columns to re-sort student listing.

StudentE-mailAdvisorProgram
Abdulkadir, Sami sami3@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Aboalroub, Adam adam21@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Aguila, Briana baguila@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Alanazi, Abdulaziz aalanazi@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Ambaye, George (Selamawi) sambaye@mail.usf.eduRogers, DavidPh.D.
Anderson, Ryan rlander6@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Ayodeji, Ifeoluwa ila1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Azbill, Nicole azbill@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Bachman, Ashleigh bachman@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Barbeto, Linda aquilina@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Binder, Grace gbinder@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Blume, Lindsay blumel@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Bolarinwa, Olapeju ooyesiku@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Bommareddy, Raja Reddy rajareddyb@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Borja, Jennifer jlcolon@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Bray, Elena braye@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Cain, Christopher cfc4@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Cerrato, Cole (Darrell) dcc@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-JunePh.D.
Chen, Meng mengchen1@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Clark, Aaron aaronclark1@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Cook, Brandi bjcook@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Crews, Jaret jcrews@mail.usf.eduGuida, Wayne; Woodcock, H. Lee (co-major professor)Ph.D.
Dayhoff, Guy gdayhoff@mail.usf.eduRogers, DavidPh.D.
Dey, Avijit avijitdey@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Dood, Amber prins@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Elbatrawi, Yassin yelbatrawi@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Feola, Stephanie sfeola@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Franz, Douglas M dfranz@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Gambino, Christine cgambino1@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Gao, Ruixuan ruixuan@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Ge, Xueying xueying@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Gibbons, Rebecca revaclav@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Giddings, Nicole ngiddings@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Grimes, Nathan nathangrimes@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Gunatilleke, Wilarachchige (Bhagya) wgunatilleke@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Hagos, Selam selamhagos@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillM.S.
Harding, Linette lsharding@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Harris, Taylor arabia@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
He, Ying yinghe@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Hogan, Adam adamhogan@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Hudson, Phillip phudson@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Islam, S.M. Anisul anisul@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Islam, Shahedul shahedul@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-June; Cai, JianfengPh.D.
Izumi, Victoria victoria.izumi@moffitt.orgEvans-Nguyen, Theresa; Koomen, JohnM.S.
Jedian, Jenin jenin@mail.usf.eduBisht, KirpalPh.D.
Jiang, Chengliang cjiang@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Jimoh, Abiola aajimoh@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Kaur, Taranjot taranjotkaur@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliePh.D.
Kearns, Fiona fionakearns@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Keshavarz, Iman (Seyedmahmoudreza) keshavarz@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Khalid, Khandker kmkhalid@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Kingsepp, James jkingsepp@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Kokkaliari, Sofia skokkaliari@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Lan, Steve (Pui Ching) lan3@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Lawrence, Grant lawrenceg@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Lemus, Andrea aalemus@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Li, Yiming yimingli@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Li, Xuming xuming@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Limon, Anne-Claire adlimon@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Magnuson, Zachary zmagnuson@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Marasinghe Arachchilage, Imalka imalka@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Mayers, Jacob mayersj@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
McAlpin, Jacob Lewis, JenniferPh.D.
McKeithan, Christopher cmckeithan@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Meng, Le lemeng@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Mercer, Allison allisonm@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Metcalf, Rainer rsmetcal@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Mostrom, Matthew karl6@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Noor, Radwan Ebna noor2@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Nunziata, Jamie jnunziata@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Odom, Timothy todom1@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
O'Flynn, Brian oflynnb@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Orndorff, Paul orndorffp@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Pan, Cong congpan@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Pedretty, Kyle pedretty@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Peguero-Tejada, Alfredo apeguero1@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanM.S.
Pierce, Amanda apierce4@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidM.S.
Pollard, Benjamin bpollard@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Rahman, Md Tawabur mdtawabur@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Ralph, Vanessa vralph@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Ramani, Swetha swetharamani@mail.usf.eduKuhn, John; Larsen, RandyPh.D.
Rathman, Benjamin brathman@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Ratnayake, Wishrawana ratnayake@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Ren, Junyu junyuren@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Rivera Nicholls, Alejandro ariveranicho@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Rocabado, Guizella grocabado@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Sakib, Mohammad Nazmus sakib1@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Sarnowski, Matthew msarnowski@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Shan, Chuan chuanshan@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
She, Fengyu fengyushe@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Shen, Ning ningshen@mail.usf.eduCai, Jianfeng; Cao, ChuanhaiPh.D.
Shilling, Andrew ashillin@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Shultz, Zachary Zshultz1@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Shuniak, Deno (Constantine) denoshuniak@mail.usf.edu M.A.
Singh, Sylvia sylviasingh@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Sona, AJ sonaa@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Song, Yanpei yanpeisong@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Song, Linxia lsong1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Song, Bo bosong@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Su, Ma masu@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Suarez, Gabriela gabriela23@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidM.S.
Suepaul, Shanelle ssuepaul@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Swanson, Dina dinaswanson@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Thomas, Santana santanat@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Tillett, Khalilia khaliliat@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Tirado, Katrinah kitirado@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Tran, Long tran3@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Tudor, Brant btudor@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Turner, Erica ebturner@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Vardhan, Harsh hvardhan@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vazquez, Timothy tvazquez1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Verma, Gaurav gauravv@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vuppala, Sinduri lvuppala@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Wang, Lei leiwang1@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Wang, Zhen zhenwang1@mail.usf.eduJi, Haitao (Mark); Shi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Wang, Minghui minghuiwang@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Wang, Xiaoliang wangx2@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Warrensford, Luke lwarrensford@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Wei, Chiyu weic@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Wei, Lulu luluwei@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Welsch, Joshua joshuawelsch@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Williams, Michael mswilliams@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Xue, Songyi songyixue@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Yang, Haiqiang haiqiangyang@mail.usf.eduCao, Chuanhai & Li, XiaopengPh.D.
Yang, Bingjie bingjieyang@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Yuan, Teng tengyuan@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Zhang, Shuyao shuyaozhang@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Zumalt, Caitlin czumalt@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.