banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Chemistry Department

Current Student Listing

To learn more about each of our Graduate Students and to see what they are teaching this semester, please click on their name to be directed to their webpage.

See the entering class of: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016


Click the table columns to re-sort student listing.

StudentE-mailAdvisorProgram
Abdulkadir, Sami sami3@mail.usf.edu  
Aboalroub, Adam adam21@mail.usf.edu  
Aguila, Briana baguila@mail.usf.edu  
Alanazi, Abdulaziz aalanazi@mail.usf.edu  
Alhendal, Abdullah aalhenda@mail.usf.edu  
Ambaye, George (Selamawi) sambaye@mail.usf.eduRogers, DavidPh.D.
Anderson, Ryan rlander6@mail.usf.edu  
Avalon, Nicole neavalon@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Ayodeji, Ifeoluwa ila1@mail.usf.edu  
Azbill, Nicole azbill@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Bachman, Ashleigh bachman@mail.usf.edu  
Barbeto, Linda aquilina@mail.usf.edu  
Binder, Grace   
Blume, Lindsay blumel@mail.usf.edu  
Bolarinwa, Olapeju ooyesiku@mail.usf.edu  
Bommareddy, Raja Reddy rajareddyb@mail.usf.edu  
Borja, Jennifer jlcolon@mail.usf.edu  
Bray, Elena braye@mail.usf.edu  
Cain, Christopher cfc4@mail.usf.edu  
Cerrato, Darrell dcc@mail.usf.edu  
Chen, Meng mengchen1@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Clark, Aaron aaronclark1@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Craft, Garrett gcraft@mail.usf.edu  
Crews, Jaret jcrews@mail.usf.edu  
Danial, Linda Rose lindarose@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Demers, Danielle dhdemers@mail.usf.edu  
Dong, Boliang boliang@mail.usf.edu  
Eduful, Benjamin beduful@mail.usf.edu  
El Batrawi, Yassin yelbatrawi@mail.usf.edu  
Feola, Stephanie sfeola@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Forrest, Katherine kaforres@mail.usf.edu  
Franz, Douglas dfranz@mail.usf.edu  
Gibbons, Rebecca revaclav@mail.usf.edu  
Giddings, Nicole ngiddings@mail.usf.edu  
Gide, Mussie mussie@mail.usf.edu  
Gray, Geoffrey gmgray2@mail.usf.edu  
Gunatilleke, Wilarachchige (Bhagya) wgunatilleke@mail.usf.edu  
Hagos, Selam selamhagos@mail.usf.edu  
Harding, Linette lsharding@mail.usf.edu  
Harris, Taylor arabia@mail.usf.edu  
He, Ying yinghe@mail.usf.edu  
Hogan, Adam adamhogan@mail.usf.edu  
Hosseyni, Seyedmorteza shosseyni@mail.usf.edu  
Hudson, Phillip phudson@mail.usf.edu  
Hughes, Alison alisonh@mail.usf.edu  
Islam, Shahedul shahedul@mail.usf.edu  
Islam, S.M. Anisul anisul@mail.usf.edu  
Izumi, Victoria victoria.izumi@moffitt.org  
Jedian, Jenin jenin@mail.usf.edu  
Jiang, Chenliang cjiang@mail.usf.edu  
Jimoh, Abiola aajimoh@mail.usf.edu  
Johnson, Sean seanjohnson@mail.usf.edu  
Johnson, Christopher johnsonc1@mail.usf.edu  
Joshi, Chetan chetanjoshi@mail.usf.edu  
Julien, Tamalia tjulien@mail.usf.edu  
Kanwar, Ankush ankushkanwar@mail.usf.edu  
Kearns, Fiona fionakearns@mail.usf.edu  
Kesani, Sheshanka skesani@mail.usf.edu  
Khandker, Khalid kmkhalid@mail.usf.edu  
Knestrick, Matthew mknestrick@mail.usf.edu  
Kokkaliari, Sofia skokkaliari@mail.usf.edu  
Lemus, Andrea aalemus@mail.usf.edu  
Li, Yiming yimingli@mail.usf.edu  
Limon, Anne-Claire adlimon@mail.usf.edu  
Liu, Yujuan liuy@mail.usf.edu  
Ma, Ning ningma@mail.usf.edu  
Mahzamani, Faeez Sisan fmahzama@mail.usf.edu  
Maknenko, Arthur amaknenk@mail.usf.edu  
Mala, Minhphuong mttran@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Marasinghe Arachchilage, Imalka imalka@mail.usf.edu  
Martin, Jessica jessicam8@mail.usf.edu  
Mayers, Jacob mayersj@mail.usf.edu  
McKeithan, Christopher cmckeithan@mail.usf.edu  
Meng, Le lemeng@mail.usf.edu  
Mercer, Allison allisonm@mail.usf.edu  
Metcalf, Rainer rsmetcal@mail.usf.edu  
Motika, Stephen semotika@mail.usf.edu  
Motsch, William wmotsch@mail.usf.edu  
Nimmagadda, Alekhya animmagadda@mail.usf.edu  
Nimmagadda, Sri Krishna sri1@mail.usf.edu  
Noor, Radwan Ebna noor2@mail.usf.edu  
Odom, Timothy todom1@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
O'Flynn, Brian oflynnb@mail.usf.edu  
Pappas, George gwpappas@mail.usf.edu  
Pedretty, Kyle pedretty@mail.usf.edu  
Peguero-Tejada, Alfredo apeguero1@mail.usf.edu  
Pierce, Amanda apierce4@mail.usf.edu  
Pollard, Benjamin bpollard@mail.usf.edu  
Rahman, Md Tawabur mdtawabur@mail.usf.edu  
Ramani, Swetha swetharamani@mail.usf.edu  
Rathman, Benjamin brathman@mail.usf.edu  
Ratnayake, Wishrawana ratnayake@mail.usf.edu  
Rivera Nicholls, Alejandro ariveranicho@mail.usf.edu  
Sakib, Mohammad Nazmus sakib1@mail.usf.edu  
Sarnowski, Matthew msarnowski@mail.usf.edu  
Seyyal, Emre eseyyal@mail.usf.edu  
She, Fengyu fengyushe@mail.usf.edu  
Shen, Ning ningshen@mail.usf.edu  
Shilling, Andrew ashillin@mail.usf.edu  
Shultz, Zachary Zshultz1@mail.usf.edu  
Shuniak, Constantine denoshuniak@mail.usf.edu  
Singh, Sylvia sylviasingh@mail.usf.edu  
Smalley, Tracess tracessp@mail.usf.edu  
Smith, Courtney casmith16@mail.usf.edu  
Song, Bo bosong@mail.usf.edu  
Song, Linxia lsong1@mail.usf.edu  
Stackhouse, Chavis cstackhouse@mail.usf.edu  
Su, Ma masu@mail.usf.edu  
Suepaul, Shanelle ssuepaul@mail.usf.edu  
Sun, Siqi siqi@mail.usf.edu  
Tang, Christian ctang3@mail.usf.edu  
Thomas, Santana santanat@mail.usf.edu  
Tillett, Khalilia khaliliat@mail.usf.edu  
Tirado, Katrinah kitirado@mail.usf.edu  
Tran, Long tran3@mail.usf.edu  
Tudor, Brant btudor@mail.usf.edu  
Turner, Erica ebturner@mail.usf.edu  
Vardhan, Harsh hvardhan@mail.usf.edu  
Vazquez, Timothy tvazquez1@mail.usf.edu  
Verma, Gaurav gauravv@mail.usf.edu  
Vuppala, Sinduri lvuppala@mail.usf.edu  
Wang, Lei leiwang1@mail.usf.edu  
Wang, Xiaoliang wangx2@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Wei, Chiyu weic@mail.usf.edu  
Wei, Lulu luluwei@mail.usf.edu  
White, Justin jwhite9@mail.usf.edu  
Williams, Kia kia@mail.usf.edu  
Williams, Michael mswilliams@mail.usf.edu  
Woodroffe, Josanne-Dee jwoodroffe@mail.usf.edu  
Yancey, Elizabeth eay@mail.usf.edu  
Yang, Bingjie bingjieyang@mail.usf.edu  
Ye, Li liye@mail.usf.edu  
Yuan, Teng tengyuan@mail.usf.edu  
Zumalt, Caitlin czumalt@mail.usf.edu