banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Chemistry Department

Current Student Listing

To learn more about each of our Graduate Students and to see what they are teaching this semester, please click on their name to be directed to their webpage.

See the entering class of: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017


Click the table columns to re-sort student listing.

StudentE-mailAdvisorProgram
Abdulkadir, Sami sami3@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Aboalroub, Adam adam21@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Aguila, Briana baguila@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Alanazi, Abdulaziz aalanazi@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Ambaye, George (Selamawi) sambaye@mail.usf.eduRogers, DavidPh.D.
Anderson, Ryan rlander6@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Ayodeji, Ifeoluwa ila1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Azbill, Nicole azbill@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Barbeto, Linda aquilina@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Bhandari, Suzeeta suzeeta@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Binder, Grace gbinder@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Blume, Lindsay blumel@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Bommareddy, Raja Reddy rajareddyb@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Bradley, Sean seanbradley@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Bray, Elena braye@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Cain, Christopher cfc4@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Cerrato, Cole (Darrell) dcc@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-JunePh.D.
Chen, Meng mengchen1@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Clark, Aaron aaronclark1@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Cook, Brandi bjcook@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Crews, Jaret jcrews@mail.usf.eduGuida, Wayne; Woodcock, H. Lee (co-major professor)Ph.D.
Dayhoff, Guy gdayhoff@mail.usf.eduRogers, DavidPh.D.
Dey, Avijit avijitdey@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Dietrick, Sarah sdietrick@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Dood, Amber prins@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Elbatrawi, Yassin yelbatrawi@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Feola, Stephanie sfeola@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Filosa, Alexander afilosa@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Franz, Douglas M dfranz@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Gambino, Christine cgambino1@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Gao, Ruixuan ruixuan@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Ge, Xueying xueying@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Giddings, Nicole ngiddings@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Grimes, Nathan nathangrimes@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Gu, Meng menggu@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Gunatilleke, Wilarachchige (Bhagya) wgunatilleke@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Harris, Taylor arabia@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
He, Ying yinghe@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Hogan, Adam adamhogan@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Hudson, Phillip phudson@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Islam, S.M. Anisul anisul@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Islam, Shahedul shahedul@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-June; Cai, JianfengPh.D.
Izumi, Victoria victoria.izumi@moffitt.orgEvans-Nguyen, Theresa; Koomen, JohnM.S.
Jackson, Steve sjackson2@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Jimoh, Abiola aajimoh@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Kaur, Taranjot taranjotkaur@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliePh.D.
Kearns, Fiona fionakearns@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Keshavarz, Iman (Seyedmahmoudreza) keshavarz@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Khalid, Khandker kmkhalid@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Kingsepp, James jkingsepp@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Kokkaliari, Sofia skokkaliari@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Lan, Steve (Pui Ching) lan3@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Laratelli, Luciano laratelli@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Lawrence, Grant lawrenceg@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Lazaro, Monica mlazaro@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Lemus, Andrea aalemus@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Li, Xuming xuming@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Li, Yiming yimingli@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Li, Zilu zilu@mail.usf.eduJi, Mark & Shi, MikePh.D.
Limon, Anne-Claire adlimon@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Liu, Heng hengliu1@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Liu, Mengjia mengjialiu@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Magnuson, Zachary zmagnuson@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Maharaj, Vishala vishalam@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Marasinghe Arachchilage, Imalka imalka@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Martin, Jessica jessicam8@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Mayers, Jacob mayersj@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
McAlpin, Jacob Lewis, JenniferPh.D.
McKeithan, Christopher cmckeithan@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Meng, Le lemeng@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Metcalf, Rainer rsmetcal@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Mostrom, Matthew karl6@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Ni, Ruidong ruidongni@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Noor, Radwan Ebna noor2@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Nunziata, Jamie jnunziata@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Odom, Timothy todom1@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
O'Flynn, Brian oflynnb@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Orndorff, Paul orndorffp@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Pan, Cong congpan@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Pedretty, Kyle pedretty@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Pierce, Amanda apierce4@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidM.S.
Pollard, Benjamin bpollard@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Rahman, Md Tawabur mdtawabur@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Ralph, Vanessa vralph@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Ramani, Swetha swetharamani@mail.usf.eduKuhn, John; Larsen, RandyPh.D.
Rathman, Benjamin brathman@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Ratnayake, Wishrawana ratnayake@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Ren, Junyu junyuren@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Rivera Nicholls, Alejandro ariveranicho@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Rocabado, Guizella grocabado@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Sakib, Mohammad Nazmus sakib1@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Sarnowski, Matthew msarnowski@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Shan, Chuan chuanshan@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
She, Fengyu fengyushe@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Shen, Ning ningshen@mail.usf.eduCai, Jianfeng; Cao, ChuanhaiPh.D.
Shilling, Andrew ashillin@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Shultz, Zachary Zshultz1@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Singh, Sylvia sylviasingh@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Sona, AJ sonaa@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Song, Bo bosong@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Song, Linxia lsong1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Song, Yanpei yanpeisong@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Su, Ma masu@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Suarez, Gabriela gabriela23@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidM.S.
Suepaul, Shanelle ssuepaul@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Swanson, Dina dinaswanson@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Teng, Shun tengs@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Thomas, Santana santanat@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Tillett, Khalilia khaliliat@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Tirado, Katrinah kitirado@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Tran, Chau chautran@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Tsuei, William wtsuei@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Tudor, Brant btudor@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Turner, Erica ebturner@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
VanderSchouw, AnneMarie annemariev@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Vardhan, Harsh hvardhan@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vazquez, Timothy tvazquez1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Verma, Gaurav gauravv@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vitale, Brooke bvvitale@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Vuppala, Sinduri lvuppala@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Wang, Jing wangj1@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Wang, Lei leiwang1@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Wang, Minghui minghuiwang@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Wang, Xiaoliang wangx2@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Wang, Ying yingw@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Wang, Zhen zhenwang1@mail.usf.eduJi, Haitao (Mark); Shi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Warrensford, Luke lwarrensford@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Waters, Gavin (Jared) jaredwaters@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Wei, Chiyu weic@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Wei, Jingwen jingwenwei@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Wei, Lulu luluwei@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Welsch, Joshua joshuawelsch@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Williams, Michael mswilliams@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Xing, Qingyu qingyu@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Xue, Songyi songyixue@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Yan, Yu yuyan1@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Yang, Bingjie bingjieyang@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Yang, Haiqiang haiqiangyang@mail.usf.eduCao, Chuanhai & Li, XiaopengPh.D.
Yuan, Teng tengyuan@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Zhang, Shuyao shuyaozhang@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Zhao, Haohan haohan@health.usf.eduCao , Chuanhai & Li, XiaopengPh.D.