banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Chemistry Department

Current Student Listing

To learn more about each of our Graduate Students and to see what they are teaching this semester, please click on their name to be directed to their webpage.

See the entering class of: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016


Click the table columns to re-sort student listing.

StudentE-mailAdvisorProgram
Abdulkadir, Sami sami3@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Aboalroub, Adam adam21@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Aguila, Briana baguila@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Alanazi, Abdulaziz aalanazi@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Ambaye, George (Selamawi) sambaye@mail.usf.eduRogers, DavidPh.D.
Anderson, Ryan rlander6@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Ayodeji, Ifeoluwa ila1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Azbill, Nicole azbill@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Bachman, Ashleigh bachman@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Barbeto, Linda aquilina@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Binder, Grace Guida, WaynePh.D.
Blume, Lindsay blumel@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Bolarinwa, Olapeju ooyesiku@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Bommareddy, Raja Reddy rajareddyb@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Borja, Jennifer jlcolon@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Bray, Elena braye@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Cain, Christopher cfc4@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Cao, Yachen ycao3@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Cerrato, Darrell dcc@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-junePh.D.
Chen, Meng mengchen1@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Clark, Aaron aaronclark1@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Craft, Garrett gcraft@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Crews, Jaret jcrews@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Danial, Linda Rose lindarose@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Demers, Danielle dhdemers@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Dong, Boliang boliang@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Eduful, Benjamin beduful@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
El Batrawi, Yassin yelbatrawi@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Feola, Stephanie sfeola@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Forrest, Katherine kaforres@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Franz, Douglas dfranz@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Gibbons, Rebecca revaclav@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.
Giddings, Nicole ngiddings@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Gide, Mussie mussie@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Gray, Geoffrey gmgray2@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Gunatilleke, Wilarachchige (Bhagya) wgunatilleke@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Hagos, Selam selamhagos@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Harding, Linette lsharding@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Harris, Taylor arabia@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
He, Ying yinghe@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Hogan, Adam adamhogan@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Hosseyni, Seyedmorteza shosseyni@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Hudson, Phillip phudson@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Hughes, Alison alisonh@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Islam, Shahedul shahedul@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-junePh.D.
Islam, S.M. Anisul anisul@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Izumi, Victoria victoria.izumi@moffitt.orgKoomen, JohnM.S.
Jedian, Jenin jenin@mail.usf.eduBisht, KirpalPh.D.
Jiang, Chenliang cjiang@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Jimoh, Abiola aajimoh@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Johnson, Sean seanjohnson@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Johnson, Christopher johnsonc1@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Joshi, Chetan chetanjoshi@mail.usf.eduBisht, KirpalPh.D.
Julien, Tamalia tjulien@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Kanwar, Ankush ankushkanwar@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Kearns, Fiona fionakearns@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Kesani, Sheshanka skesani@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Khandker, Khalid kmkhalid@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Knestrick, Matthew mknestrick@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Kokkaliari, Sofia skokkaliari@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Lemus, Andrea aalemus@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Li, Yiming yimingli@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Limon, Anne-Claire adlimon@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Liu, Yujuan liuy@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Ma, Ning ningma@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Mahzamani, Faeez Sisan fmahzama@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Maknenko, Arthur amaknenk@mail.usf.eduBisht, KirpalPh.D.
Mala, Minhphuong mttran@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Marasinghe Arachchilage, Imalka imalka@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Martin, Jessica jessicam8@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Mayers, Jacob mayersj@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
McKeithan, Christopher cmckeithan@mail.usf.eduLarsen, RandyPh.D.
Meng, Le lemeng@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Mercer, Allison allisonm@mail.usf.eduLewis, JenniferPh.D.
Metcalf, Rainer rsmetcal@mail.usf.eduGuida, WaynePh.D.
Motika, Stephen semotika@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Motsch, William wmotsch@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanM.S.
Nimmagadda, Alekhya animmagadda@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Noor, Radwan Ebna noor2@mail.usf.eduGelis, IoannisPh.D.
Odom, Timothy todom1@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
O'Flynn, Brian oflynnb@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Pappas, George gwpappas@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Pedretty, Kyle pedretty@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Peguero-Tejada, Alfredo apeguero1@mail.usf.eduvan der Vaart, ArjanPh.D.
Pierce, Amanda apierce4@mail.usf.eduMerkler, DavidPh.D.
Pollard, Benjamin bpollard@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Rahman, Md Tawabur mdtawabur@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Ramani, Swetha swetharamani@mail.usf.edu Ph.D.
Rathman, Benjamin brathman@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Ratnayake, Wishrawana ratnayake@mail.usf.eduAcevedo-Duncan, MildredPh.D.
Rivera Nicholls, Alejandro ariveranicho@mail.usf.eduHarmon, JuliannePh.D.
Sakib, Mohammad Nazmus sakib1@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Sarnowski, Matthew msarnowski@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Seyyal, Emre eseyyal@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
She, Fengyu fengyushe@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Shen, Ning ningshen@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Shilling, Andrew ashillin@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Shultz, Zachary Zshultz1@mail.usf.eduLeahy, JamesPh.D.
Shuniak, Constantine denoshuniak@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Singh, Sylvia sylviasingh@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Smith, Courtney casmith16@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)M.S.
Song, Linxia lsong1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Song, Bo bosong@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Stackhouse, Chavis cstackhouse@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Su, Ma masu@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Suepaul, Shanelle ssuepaul@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Sun, Siqi siqi@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Tang, Christian ctang3@mail.usf.eduMing, Li-junePh.D.
Thomas, Santana santanat@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Tillett, Khalilia khaliliat@mail.usf.eduDel Valle, JuanPh.D.
Tirado, Katrinah kitirado@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Tran, Long tran3@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Tudor, Brant btudor@mail.usf.eduSpace, BrianPh.D.
Turner, Erica ebturner@mail.usf.eduMalik, AbdulPh.D.
Vardhan, Harsh hvardhan@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vazquez, Timothy tvazquez1@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Verma, Gaurav gauravv@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Vuppala, Sinduri lvuppala@mail.usf.eduEvans-Nguyen, TheresaPh.D.
Wang, Lei leiwang1@mail.usf.eduLi, XiaopengPh.D.
Wang, Xiaoliang wangx2@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Wei, Chiyu weic@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Wei, Lulu luluwei@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
White, Justin jwhite9@mail.usf.eduWoodcock, H. LeePh.D.
Williams, Kia kia@mail.usf.eduMa, ShengqianPh.D.
Williams, Michael mswilliams@mail.usf.eduTuros, EdwardPh.D.
Woodroffe, Josanne-Dee jwoodroffe@mail.usf.eduCai, JianfengPh.D.
Yancey, Elizabeth eay@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Yang, Bingjie bingjieyang@mail.usf.eduBaker, BillPh.D.
Ye, Li liye@mail.usf.eduLewis, Scott EPh.D.
Yuan, Teng tengyuan@mail.usf.eduShi, Xiaodong (Mike)Ph.D.
Zumalt, Caitlin czumalt@mail.usf.eduRaker, JeffreyPh.D.